PRIVATE BANKING

For more than 13 years, our Private Banking business has been a reliable partner to high net worth clients in managing their wealth.

Our Private Banking team is successful in creating individual wealth management schemes, both for business and family, using conventional banking products along with state-of-the-art and advanced tools on financial markets, asset structuring, and real estate transactions, and by engaging the most reliable partners, including for taxes and legal issues.

In 2020, the amount of assets managed by the Private Banking business increased by 35% compared to 2019 to reach RUB 65.7 bn (RUB 52.1 bn in St. Petersburg and RUB 13.6 bn in Moscow.

Our own concierge service is successfully fulfilling customer requests of various levels of complexity: from day-to-day requests to individual traveling, from the creation of wine collections to real estate purchase and art-banking.

The purpose of Private Banking is to be the center of financial expertise for the customer, offer the best products and the best services based on the customer-centric model, build relationships with the customer on the basis of mutually beneficial cooperation.

Private Banking team is constantly researching new market practices to solve any extraordinary requests of our customers.

PRIVATE BANKING

Бизнес-направление Private Banking более 13 лет является надежным партнером клиентов в управлении крупным частным капиталом.

Команда Private Banking успешно создает индивидуальные системы управления частным капиталом для бизнеса и семьи, используя классические банковские продукты, самые передовые и перспективные инструменты на финансовых рынках, структурирования активов, сделок с недвижимостью, привлекая надежных партнеров, в том числе по налогово-юридическим вопросам.

По итогам 2020 года объем средств под управлением программы Private Banking вырос на 21% по сравнению с 2019 годом и составил 65.7 млрд рублей (в Санкт-Петербурге — 52.1 млрд рублей, в Москве — 13.6 млрд рублей).

Собственная консьерж-служба успешно реализует запросы клиентов различного уровня сложности: от решения каждодневных задач клиента до организации индивидуальных путешествий, создания винных коллекций, приобретения недвижимости и услуг арт-банкинга.

Цель Private Banking — быть центром финансовой экспертизы для клиента, предлагать лучшие продукты и сервисы на базе модели клиентоцентричности, выстраивать отношения с клиентом на основе взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.

Команда Private Banking постоянно работает над изучением лучших рыночных практик для решения любых нестандартных запросов клиентов Банка.